Genealogy Center of Luxembourg





View this article with his message(s)

The luxroots regions
Luxembourg (by canton)
Clervaux and Vianden, and Diekirch prior to 1800
Diekirch 1800-1923
Echternach and Rdange
Capellen and Mersch 1800-1923
Capellen and Mersch prior to 1800, and Esch-sur-Alzette
Grevenmacher and Remich

Belgium (by rgion)
Province Lux-North (Fauvillers to Vielsalm)
Province Lux-South (Vaux-sur-Sre to Aubange)
Province Lux-West (Habay to Neufchteau)
Province Lige (Burg-Reuland to Amblve)

Germany (by rgion)
Eifelkreis 1 (Arzfeld to Irrel)
Eifelkreis 2 (Prm, Bitburg, ..)

Sorry, no message found for this article.
add a further message asbl   HOME   myluxroots   SEARCH   our associates   our subscriptions asbl   Contact   keeping the past alive